The magic of books


5oh9

wpid-youve-been-late-work-finish-book.jpg
The daily grind can often leave us wanting for a certain tranquility that only books can provide. When Read , you speak to yourself and listen to the unspoken words!

The written word of some of the authors beg to be Read. I have my ever growing list of must-Read….and what never fails to surprise me is that every time I re read a book it touches a totally new dimension of my emotions. If that’s not magic, then I dont know what is.

Eat, pray, love and Read – the next best seller *wink* *wink* by moi! Haha!

View original post

Leave a Reply

